Uncategorized

Happy New Year!

Welcome 2010!  I haven’t decided yet if I’m going to say “two thousand and ten” or “twenty ten.”  As far back as I can remember, I have always gotten a little anxious at New Years.  It’s hard to imagine getting used to saying a different year or writing the new date in my journal entries.  I remember thinking that 2009 was going to be weird saying but look at how easy it came…and is now gone.

I have always loved and welcomed new, fresh starts.  May this new start of a New Year be welcomed with open arms.

Welcome to history, 2010!

One thought on “Happy New Year!

  1. My dear loved ones, Katie & Noah,
    Anna has showed me how to access your page. Thanks so much! Gee, I’m getting so good it will probably go to my head & I’ll start bragging to everyone until I lose all my friends.

Leave a Reply

