blogs · Following Jesus · Friends · Inspiration · Love & Respect

Who Would Jesus Date?

My friend Joy recently spoke at Abilene Christian University and received a great write-up in the paper! Check it out here:

http://www.reporternews.com/news/2011/feb/09/who-would-jesus-date/

If you haven’t already, go to her website and see more of her heart . I cannot tell you how much I respect this girl and really, truly believe the vision that the Lord has given her. You will be doing yourself a favor so, get going and jump on over to her site.

2 thoughts on “Who Would Jesus Date?

  1. I didn’t realize how much I loved being your slave until I left! Is it weird that I sometimes ask Noah to fire me?

    If you need to fire someone, remember that I’m only a text away.

Leave a Reply

